Love of the Moment: Kate Spade Ivanna sandal

Spotted in this month’s issue of Vogue: A-dorable kate spade sandals. There not everyone’s cup of tea (i.e. not my sister whose look is more “I’m with the band”, in comparison to me…and these sandals.) I looked online for them and after a search through Nordstrom’s and Bergdorf’s where they are not available, I found them at Neiman’s! On sale from $198 to now $132. Also found: a similar black pair! At $132 this is going on the top of my Anniversary/Birthday/Christmas/When-I-get-a-real-job list (you can never be too ready). Problem is, I have no idea which color I like more! I might be leaning more towards the beige colored ones though……..

Leave a Reply

