Love of the Moment: Emerson Made’s fabulous flowers

So a few weeks ago, I re-blogged this lovely style picture on the left from The Farmer’s Trophy Wife at her fabulous blog. I mean, who doesn’t love cardigans + flowers?! I wanted to know where her fabulous flower cardigan could be purchased from badly, and thankfully my friend of a friend Dyan helped me out with that discovery – Emerson Made is the company that makes these gorgeous flowers that you can pin/use/wear on literally everything (cardigans, clutches, shirts, shifts, heels, jackets…you name it). Actually, the lady with the fab flower cardigan is one half of Emerson Made (her hubby is the other!) and their website is really something to check out…. All of the photographs on there they take themselves, and they are opening a clothing line very soon (like this stunning lilac shift right below). They offer a few different kinds of flowers, such as the aptly-named Dahlia, Dandy, and Rose. I love their photographs, and it’s amazing how many ways you can use their flowers for that Emerson Made seems to come up with. Some favorites: small flowers for mens wear, flower ropes for decor, and even flowers made for that special occasion. Yes, Emerson Made makes one of a kind flowers for Will You Marry Me? and Happy Anniversary… pretty romantic/creative if you ask me. Below are some of my favorite (I have a lot of favorites, if you can’t tell) flowers that Emerson Made sells on their website. I can’t wait to see the rest of their clothing line that they have coming out! I’m beyond happy that Dyan told me about E Made – Even just one flower that can be used for every cardigan would give it that much more flair.



All photographs from Emerson Made.

Leave a Reply

